Infolio

Contact Infolio

Property decisions can be big and complex, which is why we’re here. Infolio’s significant experience and knowledge of Melbourne property can offer you peace-of-mind. Get in touch with our friendly team when you need a buyers advocate, a sellers advocate, a property manager, a project manager, or advice on any property decision. We can help.

We’re here to help during the stage 4 restrictions in Victoria, and as we work remotely, we suggest reaching out to our team members directly. Here are our email addresses and phone numbers:

Lauren Staley – Managing Director – 0418 561 292 – laurens@infolio.com.au

Nicole Hiddlestone – Head of Property Management – 0409 793 738 – nicoleh@infolio.com.au

Shane Banfield – Senior Buyer’s Advocate – 0417 157 398 – shaneb@infolio.com.au

Grace Stewart – Assistant Buyer’s Advocate – 0428 001 366 – graces@infolio.com.au

Sana Patel – Property Manager – 0402 888 991 – sanap@infolio.com.au

Tayla Frankland – Property Manager – 0418 327 331 – taylaf@infolio.com.au

Lee Broughton – Leasing Consultant – 0428 674 524 – leeb@infolio.com.au

Contact

16 Sandilands Street,
South Melbourne,
VIC 3205,
Australia

Get in contact

Fill in the form below and one of our friendly team members will get in touch. Or, if you prefer, you can call us directly on (03) 9690 0888.



Infolio instagram

Download your free Coronavirus Property Buyer's Guide today.. Get my copy